Back To Health Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Back To Health Chiropractic

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • Loveland, CO

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

We are a family oriented chiropractic clinic that believes in taking care of YOU. We perform a thorough examination and discuss your health goals so that we can create a plan of care for your specific desires. At Back To Health, you are given options for your care, whether you are looking to just get out of pain or if you want to explore a rehabilitative or wellness approach. We also offer options in the approach to your adjustments. If you like being adjusted by hand or prefer an adjustment that you barely feel with an inst... read more

Location details

273B E 29th St, Loveland, CO, 80538, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0192 reviews
Select a rating
Matthew Petersen's profile image
Matthew Petersen 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I'm an extreme athlete and Dr. Carroll is doing wonders for my training truly blessed to be under his care. 

Jennifer McDanel's profile image
Jennifer McDanel 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Carroll is the best Chiropractor I've ever known. He listens to your needs and addresses them. 

Emmalee O'Connor McKinney's profile image
Emmalee O'Connor McKinney 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The staff here are wonderful! You are always greeted with a smile. Dr. Derek is very thorough and takes time to listen. I sought chiropractic care, not because of back pain, but because of other health issues. The changes I am experiencing after several months of adjustments are incredible. I've learned how much your spine and nervous system are important to one's overall health. Thank you all so very much! 

Richard Joslin's profile image
Richard Joslin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

thanks to Dr. Derek he did more for my vertigo than any of the computer doctors and phamaciticles have done in the past,thanks Dr. Derek 

Kristin Atwood's profile image
Kristin Atwood 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Love, love, love! My back feels amazing! All the staff are super friendly and they even remember my kids by name! 

Cheri Barricklow's profile image
Cheri Barricklow 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Dr. Carroll is a fantastic chiropractor. My experience has been very healing. He is compassionate and honest. I highly recommend Back to Health Chiropractic. 

Karen Grabowski Kuxhausen's profile image
Karen Grabowski Kuxhausen 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

We go as a family to see Derek and keep our spine and overall health in check. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. I personally have seen him for many, many years and highly recommend him! He can help with so many issues...all you have to do is let him know! 

Alisha Moore Peterson's profile image
Alisha Moore Peterson 
6 years ago

We have been going to Dr. Derek for over 4 years. We takes great care of our whole family, the five of us. He is always friendly and patient. He is very thorough with his care too! Well worth the investment! 

Coralee Seitz's profile image
Coralee Seitz 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

It’s a great post. I highly recommend it. I have seen amazing results in myself and in friends. 

Frequently asked questions about Back To Health Chiropractic

How is Back To Health Chiropractic rated?

Back To Health Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 192 reviews. 

When is Back To Health Chiropractic open?

Back To Health Chiropractic is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.