Better Life Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Better Life Chiropractic

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • Meridian, ID
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Specialties: Better Life Chiropractic is an excellence-driven, wellness-geared practice dedicated to providing immediate relief and friendly continued care. Our Meridian chiropractors are dedicated to providing the highest quality care with integrity and skill. And our staff is warm and knowledgeable, striving to make your experience a comfortable, simple and healing one. If you're in pain and want to solve your problem fully, or if you are simply taking the bull by the horns to get proactive about your health and daily habi... read more

Location details

1220 N. Meridian Rd, Meridian, ID, 83642, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue2:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed08:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu2:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri08:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0107 reviews
5
102
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
renesheadrick's profile image
renesheadrick 
10 years ago

I have suffered for 18 years with headaches. After my injury first occurred, my neurologist wanted to give me a nerve blocker to help with the pain. I didn't feel comfortable with that solution, knowing that there had to be a better way. Then I went to Dr. Price at Better Life Chiropractic and he put me on a steady treatment plan. I am already feeling better and looking forward to being pain free each day. Thank you! 

Esther R.'s profile image
Esther R. 
10 years ago

My back feels much better My back feels much better, my anxiety has decreased, I hardly get sick anymore, and just feel better overall. I absolutely recommend Better Life Chiropractic to everyone and would like to thank Dr. Strickland and all the staff at Better Life Chiropractic for being so awesome! :) 

harrisbair238's profile image
harrisbair238 
10 years ago

When I first came to see Dr. Strickland my back was in terrible shape. After seeing Dr. Strickland for just a few months I have noticed less back pain, but more importantly I have noticed a better overall well-being in my life. I feel more balanced and centered. I used to have temper and mood problems, but again I have noticed that since coming to Dr. Strickland's office and being treated by him I have had less mood swings and my temper is more manageable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Strickland to everyone I know!! Also... read more

FeltonTudor's profile image
10 years ago

The staff is the very best at making you feel almost like a part of their family. Very professional and most of all the care I a receiving is helping me greatly! I always look forward to my visits!! 

Rhonda L.'s profile image
Rhonda L. 
10 years ago

I am so happy with Better Life Chiropractic I am so happy with Better Life Chiropractic. I was in so much pain and so afraid to go to a Chiropractor. Dr. Strickland didn't adjust my back until he took x-rays. I have been coming here for about two years and I feel so much better. What a great place to get help and feel better! 

rudolphmarquez's profile image
rudolphmarquez 
11 years ago

Since coming to Better Life Chiropractic I feel better and healthier! Dr. Strickland really cares about his patients. Period! 

pablorazo111's profile image
pablorazo111 
11 years ago

When I first started with Dr. Strickland, I had severe lower back pain and a very stiff neck. As we progressed through the treatment the back pain has gone and the neck has more movement with less pain. I feel much better and everyday seems to get better. The staff offer wonderful support and work very hard to accommodate scheduling changes. They are very caring people! It is a pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Strickland and his staff! 

johnnieshort's profile image
johnnieshort 
11 years ago

Appointments are quick and simple, they get done what needs to get done! The doctor and the girls are extremely nice and caring. The environment is SUPER GOOD! :) 

rayobrien162's profile image
rayobrien162 
11 years ago

It has made me want to be a lot healthier and my family. And it has helped and improved my kids health overall. 

Frequently asked questions about Better Life Chiropractic

How is Better Life Chiropractic rated?

Better Life Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 107 reviews. 

When is Better Life Chiropractic open?

Better Life Chiropractic is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.