Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • Kyle, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness is your one-stop-shop for chiropractic and wellness needs. Our Chiropractic clinic in Kyle, TX can help you find relief from back pain, sciatica, neck pain, and realign your spine to achieve overall wellness. Our wellness center will have you feeling healthy again by allowing the body to work the way it was intended. If you need a chiropractor after an auto accident or personal injury Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness is certified in the necessary treatment to get you back on you... read more

Location details

187 Kirkham Cir A, Kyle, TX, 78640, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0624 reviews
5
531
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
90 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Zaira Benek's profile image
Zaira Benek 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

100% recomendado. gracias doctor browning por su ayuda me siento muy bien 👌el dolor a desaparecido, ahora puedo hacer mi trabajo y mis actividades sin dolor 👍 

Brad Alexander's profile image
Brad Alexander 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Browning Family Chiropractic is not only our chiropractor but has also become our friends over the years. As we get older it seems the injuries become more frequent and the staff has always been very accommodating to get my wife in I in for an adjustment the same day we call. Browning Chiropractic definitely gets a 5 Star review and recommendation from our family and business. 

Business response:

Thanks Brad, it’s always a pleasure to serve and help keep you well! You guys are great and we sure appreciate you!! ~Dr. B 

Margrita Espinoza's profile image
Margrita Espinoza 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Staff is very friendly and well mannered. Can’t wait to come in tomorrow for my first treatment 

Tiffany Ferguson Portis's profile image
Tiffany Ferguson Portis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Had our first visit with dr Browning and very excited to have found a chiropractor that shares our passion for wellness and how chiropractic fits into that desire. He did a thorough adjustment on my 12 and 5 year old daughters. They were very comfortable with him and are already experiencing relief from their ailments. Very highly recommend the care given at Browning Family Chiropractic and Wellness. 

Marco Amaya's profile image
Marco Amaya 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

inicialmente,la attention y amabilidad que dan a cada persona que visita su clinica pero lo mas important el alivio de los padecimientosy dolor nuestra espina y nervios;muchas gracias Browning Family 

Business response:

Muchas gracias Marco! 

Amy Janell Canaan's profile image
Amy Janell Canaan 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Love this office and their staff!!! Thanks for keeping me and my family in line!!! 

Willem van Schalkwyk's profile image
Willem van Schalkwyk 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I had real bad lower back pain. This practice is on my In-Network, very highly rated and just around the corner from my home. I was impressed with the friendly and professional welcome when I showed up the 1st time seeking relief. Two weeks later and I feel a 100x better. I definitely recommend them if you’re in need of some care. 

Rhiannon Hargrave's profile image
Rhiannon Hargrave 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This is a long time coming, but I love these guys. The insane ramblings and mental fogginess that Quinton and the Dr’s tolerate from me makes me feel like I have actual friends and family there. Dr. Mistry also does an amazing job with adjustments and always listens carefully. He takes time and attention to personalize both treatment and conversation, which makes me feel like I’m chatting with a friend. I feel 2 inches taller and pain free every time I leave. Can’t recommend them enough! 

Ada Melgar's profile image
Ada Melgar 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness

How is Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness rated?

Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness has a 5 star rating with 624 reviews. 

When is Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness open?

Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.