Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • Kyle, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness is your one-stop-shop for chiropractic and wellness needs. Our Chiropractic clinic in Kyle, TX can help you find relief from back pain, sciatica, neck pain, and realign your spine to achieve overall wellness. Our wellness center will have you feeling healthy again by allowing the body to work the way it was intended. If you need a chiropractor after an auto accident or personal injury Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness is certified in the necessary treatment to get you back on you... read more

Location details

187 Kirkham Cir A, Kyle, TX, 78640, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0624 reviews
5
531
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
90 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kimberly Ingram Watson's profile image
Kimberly Ingram Watson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Barbara Smith's profile image
Barbara Smith 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

He is one of the best chiropractors I have ever met he's very nice listens to you and very patient and the ladies who work there in the office with him are very nice to I would add more stars if I could but it only gives you 5 stars to put 

Michael Verduzco's profile image
Michael Verduzco 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Jessica Spiller's profile image
Jessica Spiller 
6 years ago

I am a new patient for Dr. Browning and I am so happy I found this clinic. I came to Dr. Browning with many issues such as fibromyalgia, rheumatoid arthritis and sciatica. I suffer with pain daily and have just learn to live with it.. sadly. I appreciate Dr. Browning taking the time in reviewing my case thoroughly. I am looking forward to my next visit and really anticipating some relief from some of this pain. 

Sylvia Therkildsen's profile image
Sylvia Therkildsen 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

First let me start off by saying I was very NERVOUS about going to a chiropractor. The thought of someone working on my spinal column scared me. Dr. Browning is AMAZING! He is very warm and friendly, actively listens to your concerns. Each time you go in he asks how you are feeling and makes notes on your treatment plan. If one day you need to skip a treatment he doesn’t push you to do it! His staff is one of a kind. Always friendly, always smiling. I have to bring my daughter in with me when I go who is 18 months and the gi... read more

Primo Zavaleta's profile image
Primo Zavaleta 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Es un lugar donde te atienden muy bien y hablan tu idioma es un lugar de confianza lo recomiendo 

James A. Jinks's profile image
James A. Jinks 
6 years ago

Dr. Browning has great rapport with his patients and knows how to rehab those with soft tissue injuries. 

Brandee Rockett's profile image
Brandee Rockett 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Staff and Dr. Browning was friendly and the service was very efficent. I was there and back hone for my son's physical in 20 min! It was also reasonably priced, too! 

Barb Paryzek's profile image
Barb Paryzek 
6 years ago

Best chiropractor I've been too. Great staff, great Dr, wonderful family experience! Amazing! 

Frequently asked questions about Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness

How is Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness rated?

Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness has a 5 star rating with 624 reviews. 

When is Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness open?

Browning Family Chiropractic & Wellness is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.