Central Avenue Health Centre's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Avenue Health Centre

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • Saskatoon, SK

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Our chiropractors, massage therapist and acupuncturist provide a range of natural solutions from our location. We also have on-site aromatherapy steam rooms and offer custom-made orthotics to give your health a boost. When you become a patient with us, you’ll get the quality health care you need from our warm, welcoming team. You’ll also be fully educated on how your problem is occurred and what you can do to make sure it doesn’t return. We do direct billing, accept WCB and take car accident claims. Same-da... read more

Location details

1400 Central Ave, Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2H2, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0837 reviews
Select a rating
Azam Cheraghi's profile image
Azam Cheraghi 
recommend  Recommended
3 days ago

I learned more about my body here and really appreciate it. They explain all details to you and that helps recognizing the problem. I am going there for about one and half months and totally satisfied. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! 

Jill Ethier's profile image
Jill Ethier 
recommend  Recommended
3 days ago

Dr. Curt Stuckel has been supporting our family for many years through chronic illness, competitive sport and overall health and well-being. The clinic experience and staff are amazing. 

Business response:

Thank you for kind words! 

Monique Windjack's profile image
Monique Windjack 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Amazing customer service team and supportive staff all around! 

Holly Stasiuk's profile image
Holly Stasiuk 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Dr Papish has done wonders for me, as my Chiropractor. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Holly! 

Shelley Tremblay's profile image
Shelley Tremblay 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Such an amazing clinic! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a chiropractor to check this clinic out! Everyone from front end staff to the chiropractor’s are amazing. Been going to this clinic for 6 months and have never had a bad experience 💕 

Business response:

Thanks for the amazing review, Shelley! 

Jillian Dauna's profile image
Jillian Dauna 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Such a great clinic! I love how they really put educating their patients as a priority. The staff are so helpful and friendly. 100% would recommend to anyone that they go here! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! 🥰 

Tracey Burke's profile image
Tracey Burke 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

I am very impressed. I watched a documentary called "A Better Way" that explained how chiropractic can often help fix or improve many illnesses, from GERD to mental confusion, better than traditional medicine and pharmaceuticals. I picked CAHC from the internet because I liked what I read about the quality of care. I was seen right away and had the most thorough and informative session ever. I already had recent x-rays of my spine, so Dr Pankiw did a spine scan, and a more detailed neck xray. Kelsey was amazing, and expl... read more

Lorrie Neufeld's profile image
Lorrie Neufeld 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have seen Dr. Papish for years and years. One of the most caring Chiropractors and helpful in his practice. I will always go to him as long as he is doing this practice. The staff is wonderful and very courteous. Thank You!! 

Kriistiina Bowes's profile image
Kriistiina Bowes 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I see Val, Jim, Roy , and Malina. Everyone is very knowledgeable and they all work together with me to help all my issues. The reception team is super friendly and I always feel welcomed. 10/10 recommend this place over and over again. I’m there once (sometimes twice) a week for the last 3 years. I won’t go anywhere else. I feel safe and heard and my body thanks me. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Avenue Health Centre

How is Central Avenue Health Centre rated?

Central Avenue Health Centre has a 5 star rating with 837 reviews. 

When is Central Avenue Health Centre open?

Central Avenue Health Centre is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.