Denn Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Denn Chiropractic

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • Chippewa Falls, WI

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Chiropractor Dr. Jason Denn has been providing natural healing solutions to the community since 1998. He cares for patients of all ages and stages—from days-old infants to older seniors. Dr. Denn also provides chiropractic to athletes and pregnant women. He is skilled in many chiropractic techniques. These include Activator Methods®, Diversified, Thompson and many more. He provides custom-tailored plans to meet each patient’s unique needs. Sports chiropractic, therapeutic massage and rehab exercises are also ... read more

Location details

475 Chippewa Mall Dr, Ste 155, Chippewa Falls, WI, 54729, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.089 reviews
Select a rating
Adriana Marie's profile image
Adriana Marie 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Got adjusted for the first time in years. He was absolutely amazing in figuring out the reason for my back pain and thoroughly explained everything he was doing and why. I feel like a whole new person, pain free and I can finally move freely without pain. I felt very comfortable and open. Going back again and will continue to. Thanks again! 

Keri Brugge's profile image
Keri Brugge 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My husband and I just had a first visit with Dr. Denn. He was wonderful. Not only was be personable but he was very informative about what he was doing and why. My husband and I both feel so much better and can't wait for our next adjustment. We will be brining our children as well for adjustments. Thanks so much Dr. Denn. 

Business response:

Thank You Keri!! 

Marcie Denzer's profile image
Marcie Denzer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been going to Denn Chiropractic for a few years now and I highly recommend them . Dr. Denn will explain exactly what is wrong and what you can do to relieve it . He is very funny and professional. 

Business response:

Thanks Marcie!! 

Renae Young's profile image
Renae Young 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been going to Dr. Denn for quite awhile. He is wonderful, kind, patient and knowledgeable. I can honestly say that I feel he, and Jessica-the multi-talented receptionist and office manager and Gina, the massage therapist are like family. One important question people ask is, “will he make me come back on a regular basis or ask me for an upfront payment system?” NO! They all are there to serve you when you need them. Having a massage therapist on-site who is so very good and kind is a big plus! I have been greatly hel... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Renae!! We appreciate YOU. 

David Boese's profile image
David Boese 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Gina always straightens me out...I’m 75 and Gina is a big part of keeping me healthy, and she knows exactly what I need to relieve my stress! 

Business response:

Thanks David!! We are lucky to have Gina at our office. She is a wonderful Massage Therapist. 

Courtney Alyssa's profile image
Courtney Alyssa 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Gina is the best!!! 💜 wouldn’t go anywhere else. 

Jeanette Brazeau's profile image
Jeanette Brazeau 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Jason always makes sure I am comfortable and that he adjusts what I need adjusted. He is very kind and takes in to consideration of how much pain I am in. 

Business response:

Thanks Jeanette!! 

Annette O'Donnell's profile image
Annette O'Donnell 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I have suffered from migraines for many years. He has helped me in the past year. I finally found a chiropractor that takes the time to listen Dr Denn adjusts me without cracking. He is the most friendly, caring and compassionate chiropractors I have ever met. 

Sharon Crandall's profile image
Sharon Crandall 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

you are a very caring person and we like commen to to get adjusted from dr.denn he is a very gentle person and he does a good job sometimes. 

Frequently asked questions about Denn Chiropractic

How is Denn Chiropractic rated?

Denn Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 89 reviews. 

When is Denn Chiropractic open?

Denn Chiropractic is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.