Maximum Potential Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Maximum Potential Chiropractic

4.9
  • Chiropractors
  • Westlake, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Chiropractor Steve Esdinsky has a passion for helping others. You can experience a natural solution to boosting your natural healing abilities with chiropractic. Everyone is welcome here, from newborn babies to great-grandparents. Though many people come to us because of issues such as pain, colic, ear infections and injuries, you don’t have to hurt to benefit from chiropractic. We’ll optimize your whole body function so you can perform at your highest level. Our advanced technology and precise techniques ensure ... read more

Location details

26291 Center Ridge Rd, Westlake, OH, 44145, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9131 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
113 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Autumn Benson's profile image
Autumn Benson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They really do increase your quality of life and help assist you to get better each visit with your activities of daily living. 

Jason Damicone's profile image
Jason Damicone 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Wonderful people and great service! 

Nancy Gillentine's profile image
Nancy Gillentine 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They are great! I had a lot of neck pain and tingling down my arm. After X-ray’s and scans, they came up up a plan. They added some physical therapy in with my adjustments and I am pain free. I’m almost to the maintenance phase!! Thanks to the great team in Medina!! You are all awesome!! 

Shelly Lowery's profile image
Shelly Lowery 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

All the Girls an Staff are so Friendly an, Dr John always makes sure your, feeling your Best when, you leave out of the Office...😊☺ 

Samantha Anne's profile image
Samantha Anne 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The whole staff is amazing! Every visit has been great. 

Jane Bablak Levesque's profile image
Jane Bablak Levesque 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Matt Hamilton and staff (John and Sarah taught me exercises) helped me go from using ice three times a day to ZERO times a day for lumbar radiculopathy. Great staff! 

Riley Rivera's profile image
Riley Rivera 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I've been going here for almost a year and it's absolutely crazy how much I feel better. Been having problems with my neck and shoulder after not seeking medical attention years ago from a car accident. Dr. Matt Marr helped me recover quickly, and gives me advice to stay in great shape. Everyone here is wonderful and super nice. They are flexible with my schedule too. PT with John is a MUST! He's a Legend! 

Jen Brenstuhl's profile image
Jen Brenstuhl 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Was my first time at a chiropractor ever. They made me feel comfortable and welcomed from the moment I walked in. The facility is very clean and professional. All the staff took time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. I would recommend Maximum Potential to anyone looking for chiropractor care. 

Ashley Spradlin's profile image
Ashley Spradlin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Super friendly and professional, I’m definitely recommending to friends and family! 

Frequently asked questions about Maximum Potential Chiropractic

How is Maximum Potential Chiropractic rated?

Maximum Potential Chiropractic has a 4.9 star rating with 131 reviews. 

When is Maximum Potential Chiropractic open?

Maximum Potential Chiropractic is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.