Maximum Potential Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Maximum Potential Chiropractic

4.9
  • Chiropractors
  • Westlake, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Chiropractor Steve Esdinsky has a passion for helping others. You can experience a natural solution to boosting your natural healing abilities with chiropractic. Everyone is welcome here, from newborn babies to great-grandparents. Though many people come to us because of issues such as pain, colic, ear infections and injuries, you don’t have to hurt to benefit from chiropractic. We’ll optimize your whole body function so you can perform at your highest level. Our advanced technology and precise techniques ensure ... read more

Location details

26291 Center Ridge Rd, Westlake, OH, 44145, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9131 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
113 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rick NBeth Pritchard's profile image
Rick NBeth Pritchard 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been going for years & have been very happy & helpful.I know have my husband going. great Drs & employees. Thank you! Beth 

Mike Potting's profile image
Mike Potting 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Went today for an adjustment. My first visit on Tuesday I got some xrays and other scans. Been having stiff neck issues headaches and stiff back. Let me tell you, this is the first time I've ever went to a chiropractor, I felt amazing after today. Going to go a couple times a week to get adjusted and back to where I need to be with my spine, then some preventative adjustments a couple times a year. I totally recommend. Very informative of what is happening with spine what it causes and how to correct. 😀👍🤙 

Krista Siegfried's profile image
Krista Siegfried 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff is amazing and super professional! I'm obsessed! 

Stacey Wilk Carothers's profile image
Stacey Wilk Carothers 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The staff is great, and they talk you through everything... and you feel great when you leave 

Cassandra McClure's profile image
Cassandra McClure 
5 years ago

The staff is super AMAZING, The doctor’s are AWESOME! They are a great team that work together to make you feel like more than just a patient! This week has been miserable for me with my lower back and just with a couple visits I feel confident that I went to the right place at the right time with the best team! 

Lauren Myers's profile image
Lauren Myers 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Been going here for over a year and I absolutely love it! Everyone at the office is so friendly and they accommodate to your schedule which is amazing! Great practice and I would recommend to anyone! � 

Alyssa L. Williams's profile image
Alyssa L. Williams 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr Matt is the best. Walked in with a horrific migraine walked out in less pain and after a short nap , I was back to 90%. Nothing was working and he made it better. Can't thank him enough. 

Erica Hermann's profile image
Erica Hermann 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My son has been seeing Dr. Matt since he was born, he is now a year and a half. I can not say enough good about Maximum Potential and all of the staff there. I will gladly drive an hr out of my way to have Dr Matt care for him rather than go to a local place here in my town. I've never had a bad experience. I've even seen him myself and had amazing results. If I could afford to send all 7 of our children and my husband and I to see him, just to be adjusted on a biweekly or monthly basis, I definately would! I would highly r... read more

Chantell Bryant's profile image
Chantell Bryant 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Absolutely hands down best place. My daughter will be well taken care of. 

Frequently asked questions about Maximum Potential Chiropractic

How is Maximum Potential Chiropractic rated?

Maximum Potential Chiropractic has a 4.9 star rating with 131 reviews. 

When is Maximum Potential Chiropractic open?

Maximum Potential Chiropractic is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.