Maximum Potential Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Maximum Potential Chiropractic

4.9
  • Chiropractors
  • Westlake, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Chiropractor Steve Esdinsky has a passion for helping others. You can experience a natural solution to boosting your natural healing abilities with chiropractic. Everyone is welcome here, from newborn babies to great-grandparents. Though many people come to us because of issues such as pain, colic, ear infections and injuries, you don’t have to hurt to benefit from chiropractic. We’ll optimize your whole body function so you can perform at your highest level. Our advanced technology and precise techniques ensure ... read more

Location details

26291 Center Ridge Rd, Westlake, OH, 44145, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9131 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
113 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Stephanie Yoe Bene's profile image
Stephanie Yoe Bene 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I love it here, the staff is great, the doctors are awesome! Wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Cheri Eden's profile image
Cheri Eden 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Have been coming religiously for almost a year! Love this place! Piggy back your adjustment with a massage and you will literally feel like a million bucks afterwards! Thank you Dr. Matt, Dr. Amanda, Erin and the staff at Maximum Potential! 

Angela Beard's profile image
Angela Beard 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I love Maximum Potential Chiropractic, Dr. Matt is excellent! Extremely knowledgeable and talented. Helped relieve pain in my neck, my shoulders, my jaw, even my elbow! I am very grateful that he is there to help people in pain. 

Joe Violi's profile image
Joe Violi 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Absolutely more than I ever expected from the staff to the whole education behind why I had pain! I highly recommend if you're in the need. 

Becky Basilone Huber's profile image
Becky Basilone Huber 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Adam Beckwith's profile image
Adam Beckwith 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Maximum potential has gotten me back to feeling great again! Fantastic and professional! 

Carol Tim O'Brien's profile image
Carol Tim O'Brien 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

WONDERFUL PLACE WONDERFUL STAFF! So glad my hubby and I decided to give chiropractic a try for all our aches and pains 

Janet Barth's profile image
Janet Barth 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

The patient is given a rolling thermal ncm, a static emg amplitude test, a static emg scan pattern graph and a heart rate variability test. The tests evaluate muscle tone and balance and organ and gland control. They take your blood pressure as well. Your central nervous system is evaluated. The patient has scans to evaluate the autonomic activity and autonomic balance. The sympathetic and parasympathetic nervous system is evaluated. This testing helps the doctors with the treatment plan. I truly feel that these scan... read more

Amy Ryan Shirey's profile image
Amy Ryan Shirey 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Absolutely amazing experience! Both doctors and staff are very thorough and down to earth. 

Frequently asked questions about Maximum Potential Chiropractic

How is Maximum Potential Chiropractic rated?

Maximum Potential Chiropractic has a 4.9 star rating with 131 reviews. 

When is Maximum Potential Chiropractic open?

Maximum Potential Chiropractic is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.