No Limits Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

No Limits Chiropractic

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • O'Fallon, MO

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Dr. Mark Stuckey has been helping O’Fallon residents feel and perform their best through Chiropractic care since 1986. In 2022, Dr. Logan North joined the practice and Stuckey Chiropractic became No Limits Chiropractic. Our friendly staff and wonderful doctors care deeply about our patients, and want you to live your life fully - not limited by pain, stress, or discomfort. Call today! 

Location details

109 Church St, O'Fallon, MO, 63366, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0233 reviews
Select a rating
Jessica Bewig Good's profile image
Jessica Bewig Good 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr S and staff take the time to address and follow up on any questions or concerns I may have AND they are always on time and very proficient and professional. As I work full time and help my husband run his business, I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the timeliness-all without feeling rushed. Very well run office staff and associates. Thanks Dr Stuckey! 

Business response:

You've been an amazing patient, Jessica! Thank you so much for the kind words. We're so glad we've been able to help you on your health and wellness journey! 

Laletia Chestnutt's profile image
Laletia Chestnutt 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are so courteous, friendly, and professional. I felt comfortable as soon as I entered the room. 

Business response:

Thank you, Laletia! We’re so glad we were able to give you the great service you deserve! It will be our pleasure helping you with any future chiropractic needs! 

Stacy Mercer Lee's profile image
Stacy Mercer Lee 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr.Stuckey and all of the people on the office are so nice. You can definitely feel their compassion and desire to help you get healthy and back to 100%. 

Business response:

Thanks so much, Stacy Mercer Lee! Your health is and always will be our main priority! 

Ben Bigham's profile image
Ben Bigham 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Fast and efficient service. Very friendly staff, who are always willing to serve you. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ben! It truly is our pleasure to help those in need of chiropractic care. We appreciate your kind words! 

Mark Darter's profile image
Mark Darter 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Stuckey and his staff are all awesome! Highly recommend for your chiropractic needs 

Business response:

Thank you, Mark! It's been our pleasure serving you and your family! 

Derek Meyerpeter's profile image
Derek Meyerpeter 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very nice and professional staff I had horrible pain in my hip and couldn’t get an answer from any of my doctors but once I started going to Dr Stuckey he found out my back was bent and one leg longer than the other I had done a lot of physical therapy in the past for back and hip pain and it was expensive and didn’t help near as much as chiropractic visits I now don’t have to sleep with a heating pad or get pain while driving anymore 

Business response:

Thank you, Derek! We're happy you found us and glad we've been able to help! 

Bev Brinkman Spath's profile image
Bev Brinkman Spath 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Stuckey and his entire staff are outstanding. My family have been patients for several years. I highly recommend him for your chiropractic needs. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bev! It has been an honor taking care of you for all these years! 

Jayne Meyer's profile image
Jayne Meyer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

everyone there is extremely professional and very friendly. they get you in and out in a timely manner without feeling rushed. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jayne! We look forward to your visits and we appreciate your kind words. 

Susan Haas Dawkins's profile image
Susan Haas Dawkins 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Every single time I go to Stuckey Chiropractic I always leave better than I came. I am greeted so cheerfully and always feel welcome and like I belong. I’m always amazed at how much stress I feel is released and how relaxed I am after Dr. Stuckey adjusts me!! And he truly cares about the whole person, too. Can’t say enough good things about him and his office! 

Business response:

Thanks for the kind words, Susan! 

Frequently asked questions about No Limits Chiropractic

How is No Limits Chiropractic rated?

No Limits Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 233 reviews. 

When is No Limits Chiropractic open?

No Limits Chiropractic is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.