No Limits Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

No Limits Chiropractic

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • O'Fallon, MO
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Dr. Mark Stuckey has been helping O’Fallon residents feel and perform their best through Chiropractic care since 1986. In 2022, Dr. Logan North joined the practice and Stuckey Chiropractic became No Limits Chiropractic. Our friendly staff and wonderful doctors care deeply about our patients, and want you to live your life fully - not limited by pain, stress, or discomfort. Call today! 

Location details

109 Church St, O'Fallon, MO, 63366, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0226 reviews
5
123
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
101 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Susan Haas Dawkins's profile image
Susan Haas Dawkins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Every single time I go to Stuckey Chiropractic I always leave better than I came. I am greeted so cheerfully and always feel welcome and like I belong. I’m always amazed at how much stress I feel is released and how relaxed I am after Dr. Stuckey adjusts me!! And he truly cares about the whole person, too. Can’t say enough good things about him and his office! 

Business response:

Thanks for the kind words, Susan! 

Katherine Waelder's profile image
Katherine Waelder 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are awesome. Very professional and everyone in the office is so nice. Thank you Dr. Mark. 

Business response:

Thank you, Katherine! It's always a pleasure helping you. 

John Nation's profile image
John Nation 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been going to Stuckey Chiropractic for nearly 30 years. Mark and his staff always take care of me. 

Business response:

Thanks for the kind words, John! We love helping you feel better. 

Lisa Ferguson's profile image
Lisa Ferguson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

He has helped our family of 5 for almost 20 years! 

Business response:

Thank you, Lisa! We appreciate the chance you've given us to help your family feel better over the years. 

Dale Spath's profile image
Dale Spath 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Always a great experience. Staff is courteous and pleasant 

Business response:

Thanks Dale! We always look forward to your visits! 

Heather Robinson Dale's profile image
Heather Robinson Dale 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’ve been going to Dr Stuckey for 22 years and now take my daughter (whose gone since she was in the womb) and wouldn’t trust anyone else with my adjustments. 

Business response:

Thank you, Heather! Serving you for this long has been an absolute pleasure. We appreciate you! 

Nicky Hall's profile image
Nicky Hall 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

very nice doctor and staff! 

Business response:

Thank you Nicky! We always look forward to seeing you! 

Dee Stratman's profile image
Dee Stratman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They move patients through quickly. Dr Stuckey listens to what’s bothering you. He will make a plan if needed. 

Business response:

Thanks Dee! We appreciate all the kind words! 

Josie Stringer's profile image
Josie Stringer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great and caring people who know what they are doing. Would recommend to everyone!! 

Business response:

Thank you Josie! We want to help as many people as we can! 

Frequently asked questions about No Limits Chiropractic

How is No Limits Chiropractic rated?

No Limits Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 226 reviews. 

When is No Limits Chiropractic open?

No Limits Chiropractic is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.