Schoenherr Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schoenherr Chiropractic

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • St. Peters, MO

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Welcome to Schoenherr Chiropractic where our goal is to help you do the things you love to do in life. Some patients come to us with pain issues while others are looking for overall wellness. In either situation our team is committed to providing you the chiropractic care that will help you reach those goals. We are conveniently located in St Peters, MO and it is easy to find us. We offer free parking and we are handicap accessible. Click on the directions button to find an easy route to Schoenherr Chiropractic. We really lo... read more

Location details

1365 Triad Center Dr, Suite B, St. Peters, MO, 63376, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
SunClosed
5.0261 reviews
Select a rating
Abrielle Che's profile image
Abrielle Che 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have been seeing Dr. North since the beginning of July for TMJ issues and after the first week of seeing her I felt instant relief from the excruciating pain I had been experiencing. She is a miracle worker!! I highly recommend her to all my friends and family who are looking for an amazing chiropractor. Thank you, Dr. North! Both Alexis’ at the front desk are wonderful and always greet me by name when I come in. They are always super helpful and quick whenever I have to reschedule. I have met with Dr. Schoenherr once bef... read more

Business response:

Thank you Abrielle! We love being able to help you and your smile always makes our day! 

Lauren Becker's profile image
Lauren Becker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Schoenherr is a great Chiropractor and has a great staff! He has helped me. If you are looking for a chiropractor, come see Dr. Schoenherr! 

Business response:

Thank you, Lauren! We very much appreciate your wonderful review and are happy to hear that Dr. Steve and the Schoenherr Chiropractic team have been great for you! 

Barbara Hubbell's profile image
Barbara Hubbell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been going to Dr Schoenherr for many years and have nothing but accolades for his ability to diagnose and successfully treat any and all musculoskeletal issues with which he is presented with. He is willing to flex my appointment times to meet my needs. The office staff are friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr Schoenherr. 

Business response:

Thank you very much, Barbara! We are honored to be your trusted chiropractic team and appreciate your wonderful review!  

Brian Pavlik's profile image
Brian Pavlik 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great staff makes it more comfortable . 

Business response:

Thank you very much from the Schoenherr Chiropractic team! 

Cathy Nolle's profile image
Cathy Nolle 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My very favorite stop on Wednesday! Dr. Schoenheir has kept me straightened out for years and year! 

Business response:

Thank you! We are so happy to be your very favorite Wednesday stop! 

Logan North's profile image
Logan North 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

If you are looking for an amazing, patient centered, chiropractic experience, you are looking at the right place. Drs. Julia North and Steve Schoenherr are laser focused on your specific health care needs. They will tell you chiropractic care has no side effects, but I don't think that is the truth. After experiencing their level of care, you will feel the need to tell others. 

Business response:

What a wonderful review! The Schoenherr Chiropractic team greatly appreciates your recommendation. Thank you very much! 

Kelsey Huddleston's profile image
Kelsey Huddleston 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’ve seen both Dr. Schoenherr and Dr. North and they are both fantastic! They address your issues with speed and kindness. Desk staff is great too! 

Business response:

Thank you very much from all of us at Schoenherr Chiropractic!  

Jennifer Naeger's profile image
Jennifer Naeger 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

11 minutes ago I wish I could give Dr. Steve and his staff 10 stars! I walked in, my first time ever to be adjusted by a Chiropractor. I was terrified, nervous, and anxious. But I was in a lot of pain following a car accident. Dr. Steve assured me he could help! By week 2 or 3 those feeling quickly faded. Words can't quite describe how positive this experience has been 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear! Thank you for trusting us with your health. We are honored to be your chiropractic team. 

Joseph Clarkson's profile image
Joseph Clarkson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My back was hurting today. What a relief. I got chiropractic and acupuncture today. I feel much better. 

Business response:

That's great news! Thank you.  

Frequently asked questions about Schoenherr Chiropractic

How is Schoenherr Chiropractic rated?

Schoenherr Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 261 reviews. 

When is Schoenherr Chiropractic open?

Schoenherr Chiropractic is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.