Swift Health Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Health Chiropractic

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • San Clemente, CA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Specialties: Neck pain, headaches, mid back pain, low back pain, numbness or tingling in the arms, hands, legs or feet - for over 15 years we have been helping people with all kinds of spinal conditions; from kids to elderly, pregnant moms to elite athletes. We have had the unique privilege to work on all ages and conditions and developed the experience to deal with even the most difficult conditions. The whole body works better with a healthy spinal cord and nerve supply. If your'e having health troubles, we would love to h... read more

Location details

3551 Camino Mira Costa, San Clemente, CA, 92672, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0131 reviews
5
94
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
34 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Najmi Gorman's profile image
Najmi Gorman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This place is a real deal. What the doctors tell you is honest and truth. My daughter was suffering from head trauma due to an accident at work. De, swift was the one who cured her , took some time but the result we saw was noticeable even the first month. She doesn’t have headache and starting to get back to her normal life, thank you Dr, God bless you and your family for getting my daughter life back��� 

Rwayne Acker Jr's profile image
Rwayne Acker Jr 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Daniela Djahandideh Reagan's profile image
Daniela Djahandideh Reagan 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago
Gia Luna's profile image
Gia Luna 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

I just went to my chiro (John had to drive me) and I got my normal awesome adjustment. He saw my foot brace that I was wearin becuz I thought I twisted my ankle I've been in horrible pain and could barely walk. He removed it and popped my foot. He fixed it! It has minor irritation left and therefore my walk is al-most back 2 normal! Love My Dr. Swift he has cured many ailments for me (shoulder, neck, back, digestion) he is amazing & the wonderful Jill in his office 2. They are awesome 

Susan Whitley's profile image
Susan Whitley 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

Dr swift has kept me out of a wheel chair all these years. He's Been my life saver. If it weren't for him I'd be hooked on meds and ibreprofin but because of him, I take NOTHING. Thanku DR SWIFT 

Jodi Anderson's profile image
Jodi Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

I think back to when I first came to your office ~ I was in constant aching pain, couldn't walk, drive or wear heels for more than 15 minutes without stabbing pain or dibilitating spasms. After working with you over the last few years, step by step I made my way back to living a FULL life again . . . exercising, dancing, heels and all :-) An added bonus my allergies went away! Thank you to Dr. Swift and Jill for being so supportive. Now that I have moved away I miss my monthly visits even more. 

Heidi Wagner-Thomas's profile image
Heidi Wagner-Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago

Love, love this place. Has helped me so much. Would recommend, give it a try. 

Stephanie Aguilar's profile image
Stephanie Aguilar 
recommend  Recommended
10 years ago
Dean Shivvers's profile image
Dean Shivvers 
recommend  Recommended
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Swift Health Chiropractic

How is Swift Health Chiropractic rated?

Swift Health Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 131 reviews. 

When is Swift Health Chiropractic open?

Swift Health Chiropractic is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 3:00 p.m.