Aligned Family Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aligned Family Chiropractic

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • 1 Hencotes, Hexham
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Location details

Sele Gate House, 1 Hencotes, 1 Hencotes, Hexham, NE46 2EQ, United Kingdom

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0180 reviews
5
164
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Promise Uguru's profile image
Promise Uguru 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading was successful'It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with her and I've learned a lot with her in this few years. I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. I just made my withdrawal of 15,000 $ USD.Reach out to her for the best forex trading result. Contact her via: Avahenry2424@gmail.com WhatsApp : +15704783178 

Uzoamaka Vera's profile image
Uzoamaka Vera 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great company, Great investors, it's only when a company serves her investors with truthfulness and reliability that it may produce great investors. This awesome company has been making thousands of people millionaires every year according to the company's info. At first I doubted, but at a point I decided to give them a trial and here I am now sharing my testimony. You too can benefit from this same company from anywhere around the world, you only have to contact one of the company manager person like Mrs Janet Adderley Fx ... read more

Jonathan White's profile image
Jonathan White 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

had terrible lower back pain im half way through a treatment plan . im like different person things i wos haveing trouble doing are much easier now . thanks 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your kind words Jonathan. 😀 

Janice Scott's profile image
Janice Scott 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Belinda and staff are amazing! She has done wonders for my back, and always knows how to help.I would definitely recommend her,she is very skilled at what she does. Thanks again. 

Carol Kyle's profile image
Carol Kyle 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff are very friendly and Belinda is exceptional at her job of putting my joints in the right place. I have never had this much movement for years and so happy with the results. 

Business response:

Thanks amazing Carol! 😀 

David Hepplewhite's profile image
David Hepplewhite 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Massive thank you to Belinda for the seminar she hosted safe and effective ways to manage your gut health. I was able to attain lots of information I can use with my clients, if you are in the Hexham area and have issues relating to health, give her a visit. Again thank you 

Business response:

Thankyou David, pleased you found it valuable!😄 

Angela Mcrobbie's profile image
Angela Mcrobbie 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Belinda’s ability to diagnose your problems from your first visit and the care and compassion she gives to everyone of her clients is not something that I’ve experienced in the last 3 years with any other health professional. Amazing results in just over 12 weeks. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Angie, however your committment and determination to get better needs a big acknowledgment!😉 

Ann Anderson's profile image
Ann Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Having severe back pain, for months, I was recommended to Aligned family Chiropractic. And so glad I was, with in a couple of treatments. I was mostly pain free, I would highly recommend Aligned Family Chiropractic. 

Business response:

Thank you Ann ❤️ 

Amy Lenton's profile image
Amy Lenton 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have been going for almost a year and have seen huge improvements in my general health and well being, plus the dizziness i went for has gone. I was sceptical but I now wholeheartedly recommend chiropractic care. 

Business response:

Thank you Amy ❤️ 

Frequently asked questions about Aligned Family Chiropractic

How is Aligned Family Chiropractic rated?

Aligned Family Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 180 reviews. 

When is Aligned Family Chiropractic open?

Aligned Family Chiropractic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:00 a.m.