Casses Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Casses Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.

4.9
  • Chiropractors
  • Carlisle, PA

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Choose the Carlisle Chiropractors at the helm of Casses Chiropractic Clinic, who help those in Carlisle, Newville, and Boiling Springs residents. Discover today’s safe and natural chiropractic care. 

Location details

313 S Hanover St, Carlisle, PA, 17013, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9167 reviews
Select a rating
Troy Burkholder's profile image
Troy Burkholder 
recommend  Recommended
10 years ago
Alan Mace's profile image
Alan Mace 
recommend  Recommended
10 years ago

Very professional, polite and most of all CARING ! A+A+A+A+A+ The Dr's are top shelf and the staff are 2nd to none. I am sold 150% on Casses and would recommend them in a heart beat. 

Doug Benner's profile image
Doug Benner 
recommend  Recommended
10 years ago
Patricia Foster Price's profile image
Patricia Foster Price 
recommend  Recommended
10 years ago

I hadn't been to a chiropractor in over 20 years; but when my knee and neck/shoulder reach peak levels of pain, my family recommended Casses Chiropractics. After a few lazer treatments on my knees I noticed measurable reduction in pain. Following my first visit, I walked away with neck/shoulder relief...... and later that day, I realized I received an added bonus.... No more TMJ symptoms . jaw pain and grinding had stopped. Yes I,and my dentist , are very surprised. Thank you Dr. Scott, for your wonderful ways! 

Rachael McKee's profile image
Rachael McKee 
recommend  Recommended
10 years ago
Jenifer Epstein DC's profile image
Jenifer Epstein DC 
recommend  Recommended
10 years ago
Jenny DePew Weaver's profile image
Jenny DePew Weaver 
recommend  Recommended
10 years ago

My 5 month old son has had 4 visits so far for acid reflux and he is doing so much better! Coming here is the best choice my husband and I could have ever made for him. Thank you :-) 

Ken Miller's profile image
Ken Miller 
recommend  Recommended
10 years ago
Justina Marie's profile image
Justina Marie 
recommend  Recommended
10 years ago

Turned my life around! After years of back problems, headaches that I thought were because of eye problems, and neck issues, Casses was recommended to me by a very good friend. Best choice I have ever made! 

Frequently asked questions about Casses Chiropractic Clinic, P.C.

How is Casses Chiropractic Clinic, P.C. rated?

Casses Chiropractic Clinic, P.C. has a 4.9 star rating with 167 reviews. 

When is Casses Chiropractic Clinic, P.C. open?

Casses Chiropractic Clinic, P.C. is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.