Hogan Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hogan Chiropractic

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • Everett, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Chiropractor Dr. Michael Hogan has been in practice since 2001. His many advanced qualifications include certifications in whiplash and brain injury traumatology, Active Release Techniques® and Kinesio Taping®. As a certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist and a Diplomate of the American Chiropractic Board of Sports Physicians, he treats every patient like an elite athlete who needs to perform at their best. Whether you’re a runner, high jumper or simply want to get through your day without pain, we&rsquo... read more

Location details

2532 Wetmore Ave, Everett, WA, 98201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.059 reviews
5
47
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lebza Lesh's profile image
Lebza Lesh 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

I feel very safe again to invest my Bitcoin because I've found a Platform that i can trust for the first time in a while. Severally lost my funds on fake trading platforms, I must recommend Mrs Trey Loudis the best Account manager. Trey Loudis is truly one of a kind and will go above and beyond for her clients.. I made a profit of $12,061 with an investment of $1000. She was also extremely helpful in coordinating the withdrawal process. You can reach her Email: treyloudis@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18643363504 

Jubin Fallahi's profile image
Jubin Fallahi 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We've been coming here for years and have always been the modt professional woth staff method and quality, always treated like family and recomend adding this place to your regular scheduled lives, well worth everytime 

Lynda Treadway's profile image
Lynda Treadway 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Adam Heck is my chiropractor here and he is no ordinary chiropractor. He listens to you and does so much more to balance out your body than just adjustments. So thankful I found him through a mutual friend. Thank you Adam, you’re a life saver. 

Business response:

Thanks Lynda! We appreciate your kind words--I'll be sure to pass on the message to Dr. Heck. Happy holidays to you and yours! --Angie  

Jessica Taylor's profile image
Jessica Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Adam Heck at Hogan Chiropractic is unlike any of the many other chiropractors I have been to. He spends time with patients really listening to them and educating them on home care to supplement appointments. This is not a clinic simply interested in seeing as many patients as possible and making your injury or life ruled by appointments. They're the complete opposite and I have so much respect for them. Adam is a great guy who gives back to his community as well. 

Business response:

Thank you Jessica, for your kind review!  

Jeremy Carr's profile image
Jeremy Carr 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Adam helps keep my shoulders working properly. His shoulder knowledge is as important to my overall health as his spinal work is. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words, Jeremy!  

Elisa Olson's profile image
Elisa Olson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Heck is great! Dr. Hogan and Angie are always super friendly as well. I feel that my concerns are always addressed and the care is personalized. I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants more than just a back cracking!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Elisa for the kind review! We really appreciate it. Hope you have a great rest of your week! 

Sarah Cooper's profile image
Sarah Cooper 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Adam is amazing and had me good as new. He is attentive and knowledgeable and I’d recommend him to anyone!!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your kind review, Sarah! 

Fernande Fischer Heck's profile image
Fernande Fischer Heck 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

GREAT CARE. THANK YOU, DR. HOGAN & DR. HECK 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review, Fernande! 

Taylor Clouse's profile image
Taylor Clouse 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Hogan Chiropractic is the best place to go for Chiropractic care in Everett. I met with Dr. Adam Heck and felt comfortable that he was qualified, experienced and treated me as a person not just as another patient. The entire staff is warm and friendly. If you are in need of Chiropractic care look no further. 

Business response:

Thank you, Taylor for your kind words. Have a great rest of your week! 

Frequently asked questions about Hogan Chiropractic

How is Hogan Chiropractic rated?

Hogan Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 59 reviews. 

When is Hogan Chiropractic open?

Hogan Chiropractic is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.