Lakewinds Chiropractic Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lakewinds Chiropractic Center

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • Muskegon, MI
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Help your family reach their greatest health potential with chiropractic care and massage therapy! We specialize in prenatal & pediatric adjustments. Visit our website today! 

Location details

1877 N Getty St, Muskegon, MI, 49445, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.
Tue1:30 p.m. to 6:15 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.045 reviews
5
45
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Randy J.'s profile image
7 years ago

I've been going to Lakewinds for almost a year now and I love it. The staff is very nice and I just feel very comfortable there. 

Jenna J.'s profile image
Jenna J. 
7 years ago

I haven't felt this good in years. I highly recommend Lakewinds Chiropractic Center to anyone. Dr. Sandra sure has been a godsend to me. I can even take my dog on long walks now. 

Dan C.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have been prone to back spasms from spinal problems for years now. I am happy to report that I have not had a single spasm since we started treatment 9 months ago. 

Dan C.'s profile image
7 years ago

I am convinced that meeting with them every 3 weeks has been the key to success for me. I am rarely coming in bent over in pain so that's a plus. 

larryromstead179's profile image
larryromstead179 
8 years ago

I have had significant changes for the first time in my life thanks to Lakewinds Chiropractic Center. I am so thrilled with the results I've seen thus far. 

Stacy C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Since I started going to Lakewinds Chiropractic Center, I no longer have to wear my brace and I have had a lot fewer problems with my knees. 

Hank R.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at Lakewinds Chiropractic have always gone out of their way to help me as much as possible. I wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Mary S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Coming to the chiropractor has helped me with some really sever back pain. I still go to a massage therapist too, but my discomfort is nowhere near where it used to be. Dr. Moore has really, really helped me. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

They keep things on a very friendly level. It makes me feel comfortable working with them. 

Frequently asked questions about Lakewinds Chiropractic Center

How is Lakewinds Chiropractic Center rated?

Lakewinds Chiropractic Center has a 5 star rating with 45 reviews. 

When is Lakewinds Chiropractic Center open?

Lakewinds Chiropractic Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.