Thrive Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thrive Chiropractic

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • Westlake Village, CA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you're ready to get back to enjoying a pain free life, we're here to help you accomplish exactly that. For decades, we've worked with patients just like you to help them overcome chronic pain and heal as their body was intended to--naturally. From focused chiropractic care to advanced Stem Cell therapy, we're here for you. Contact us today to learn more about how we can help, or visit our website! 

Location details

910 Hampshire Rd Suite U, Westlake Village, CA, 91361, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.095 reviews
Select a rating
Ray S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr Laura is always friendly and accommodating. Dr Mike is the best! and explains things simply which is great 

Business response:

Hi, Ray. Thank you so much! We love being here for you and appreciate your review!! 

Dorothy S.'s profile image
Dorothy S. 
4 months ago

Dr. Mike and Dr. Laura are so warm and personable and provide the most caring, knowlegable and excellent service. I hadn't been there in a year and it was like coming home to family. Dr. Mike did my adjustments and I immediately felt pain relief. I know I am in "good hands" with him and always enjoy his detailed explanations of treatments. Extensive knowledge, outstanding competency and caring service are the hallmarks of Thrive Chiro. 

Business response:

Welcome back, Dorothy! Wow!! Thank you for your extraordinary review. We are grateful for the high praise and we value your trust. It is such a pleasure to be of service to you! 

Mike S.'s profile image
7 months ago

I've been going there for a year in my back is never felt better 

Business response:

Hi, Mike. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Liz H.'s profile image
8 months ago

I am absolutely thrilled with all the treatment I've received. Dr Willis, introduce me to SoftWave therapy for my injuries. From the first visit I felt relief and with every visit my pain diminished and is now gone. I highly recommend trying Softwave and treatment from Thrive Chiropractic with Dr. Willis and Dr. Laura. 

Business response:

Hi, Liz. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!  

Ken F.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excellent…. So knowledgeable about health and wellness! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ken! You're the best!! 

Bernadette S.'s profile image
Bernadette S. 
11 months ago

Love Thrive Chiropractic! You guys are the Best. Very knowledgeable with a wonderful outlook and attitude about good health and healing. Thank you! 

Business response:

Hi, Bernadette. Your input is greatly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Linda W.'s profile image
11 months ago

Always a great experience at Thrive. Michael and Laura are a wonderful team. 

Business response:

You're the best!! We appreciate the kind words and love seeing you when you are in town!  

Anthony K.'s profile image
Anthony K. 
11 months ago

Dr.s Mike and Laura are great. Always upbeat and positive. I look forward to my visits! 

Business response:

Hi,Tony. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!  

Elaine F.'s profile image
Elaine F. 
11 months ago

They are good caring people. I have been a patient for May years and give them credit for keeping me health and being able to continue to do what I like to do. 

Business response:

Hi, Elaine. Thank you so much for your kind words! We SO enjoy working with you and appreciate your trust and confidence! 

Frequently asked questions about Thrive Chiropractic

How is Thrive Chiropractic rated?

Thrive Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is Thrive Chiropractic open?

Thrive Chiropractic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.