Schoenherr Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schoenherr Chiropractic

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • St. Peters, MO

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Welcome to Schoenherr Chiropractic where our goal is to help you do the things you love to do in life. Some patients come to us with pain issues while others are looking for overall wellness. In either situation our team is committed to providing you the chiropractic care that will help you reach those goals. We are conveniently located in St Peters, MO and it is easy to find us. We offer free parking and we are handicap accessible. Click on the directions button to find an easy route to Schoenherr Chiropractic. We really lo... read more

Location details

1365 Triad Center Dr, Suite B, St. Peters, MO, 63376, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
SunClosed
5.0261 reviews
Select a rating
Elyse Cahill's profile image
Elyse Cahill 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I was in pain after a fall. When I go consistently, as they recommend, I feel lots better. Best Chiropractor I have been to. 

Business response:

Thank you, Elyse! We very much appreciate your review and trust! 

Kristin Green's profile image
Kristin Green 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I can’t wait to begin my healing journey. My husband has been seeing Dr S for a few months. I have a dear friend who is a chiro, but I needed a Dr close to home so that I will be accountable for my health. I’m excited to start care so that my body will serve me better. The team is great, friendly, clean space, easy parking, and close to home. Namaste, Kristin Green 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your trust. We are honored to serve you and your family!! 

Donald Gonzalez's profile image
Donald Gonzalez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

He listens to me when my bodies talking to me and helps me out works with me the girls are great great time get me back to health 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Gonzo! It's an honor to take care of you. 

Jon Schlup's profile image
Jon Schlup 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

i've been going to a different chiropractor for a couple years now and in just 2 visits with Dr. Schoenherr i feel much better than i ever did leaving my other chiropractor. Dude really knows his stuff. 

Business response:

Thanks Jon! I will always give you my best! 

Mary McGuire's profile image
Mary McGuire 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love my visits at Dr. Schoenherr's office. The staff is very friendly and there is rarely a wait. When I first came to see Dr. Schoenherr I was barely able to put on my own shoes. After years of pain and misalignments I didn't even know I had, I am getting ready to start a new exercise program. I still have a long way to go before I'll be running any marathons, but I know for sure Dr. Schoenherr is capable of helping me go as far as I am willing to push myself. Thank you Dr. Shoenherr for giving me hope again. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Mary. It means the world to us! 

Rob Cloud's profile image
Rob Cloud 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Never having been to a Chiropractor I was somewhat skeptical. However, after hurting my back and starting treatment with Dr. Schoenherr I am convinced that it works. Very friendly people, always helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. 

J.c. Kirkwood's profile image
J.c. Kirkwood 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Great practice. They have a great staff. I honestly would be in a wheelchair I think if not for them. 

Business response:

Thank you J.C. It has been an honor to help you. 

Sue Baker's profile image
Sue Baker 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

My comments would be the same as the other’s who have 5 star reviews. Dr Murphy is amazing! The staff is always willing to help and they are always friendly ! I am so glad I don’t have to search any longer 

Cheri Carter Jewell's profile image
Cheri Carter Jewell 
7 years ago

I love Dr Murphy and the office staff! They all make you feel like family! I am addicted to the acupuncture! I highly recommend this awesome team! 

Frequently asked questions about Schoenherr Chiropractic

How is Schoenherr Chiropractic rated?

Schoenherr Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 261 reviews. 

When is Schoenherr Chiropractic open?

Schoenherr Chiropractic is closed now. It will open at 3:00 p.m.