Maximum Potential Chiropractic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Maximum Potential Chiropractic

4.9
  • Chiropractors
  • Westlake, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Chiropractor Steve Esdinsky has a passion for helping others. You can experience a natural solution to boosting your natural healing abilities with chiropractic. Everyone is welcome here, from newborn babies to great-grandparents. Though many people come to us because of issues such as pain, colic, ear infections and injuries, you don’t have to hurt to benefit from chiropractic. We’ll optimize your whole body function so you can perform at your highest level. Our advanced technology and precise techniques ensure ... read more

Location details

26291 Center Ridge Rd, Westlake, OH, 44145, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9131 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
113 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
April Davison's profile image
April Davison 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Maximum Potential Chiropractic is THE BEST!! After having my second child, my back was a mess. Not anymore! My back has gotten so much better! 

Chuck Joswick's profile image
Chuck Joswick 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They have great personnel 

Tom Prebis's profile image
Tom Prebis 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very Professional, Convenient, Friendly, & Competant Chiropractic Care! HIGHLY recommended!!! 

Shawn Goodson's profile image
Shawn Goodson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very polite and efficient staff. Keep me up and running! 

Ray Blaha's profile image
Ray Blaha 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very professional, courteous happy staff. They all genuinely care for your health and progress during your treatment. Your not just a number here. I highly recomend Maximum Potential! 

Hillary Hayes's profile image
Hillary Hayes 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Matt M. has been absolutely amazing!! He is treating both myself and my husband now. I had horrible horrible headaches and within the first week they were totally gone! The staff in Medina are absolutely amazing and so pleasant!! They definitely take care of you! 

Reza Gholizadeh's profile image
Reza Gholizadeh 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I would highly recommend Maximum Potential Chiropractic for any of your needs. They are very good and knowledgeable and their customer service is top notch!! 

Deb Sellers's profile image
Deb Sellers 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

IV found that, I'm moving better sleeping better and my meds work better since I have been going here thanks to doc. Steve and staff your all awesomeness 

DJ Fencsik's profile image
DJ Fencsik 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Met with Dr Steve & Dr Kendall and they were very professional and had a great bedside manner as well. Very personable and made sure I understood everything going on 

Frequently asked questions about Maximum Potential Chiropractic

How is Maximum Potential Chiropractic rated?

Maximum Potential Chiropractic has a 4.9 star rating with 131 reviews. 

When is Maximum Potential Chiropractic open?

Maximum Potential Chiropractic is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.